Reviews

  • positive review  Thank you to Binit and his team for catering our small family celebration. The food was enjoyed by all and service was swift and professional. I would highly recommend.

    Shivani Popat Avatar Shivani Popat
    3rd August 2020

    positive review  Fab experience. Wonderful food. Would highly recommend. We had a garden party and it was the perfect set up for it.

    Natasha Hayer Avatar Natasha Hayer
    1st August 2020

    positive review  loved the food and the churros! great service 🙂

    Krupa Patel Avatar Krupa Patel
    1st August 2020

    positive review  Good food for our small outdoor celebration. They recommended an interesting selection, which worked well for my family. Everyone enjoyed the food. If you are looking for something a bit different for your celebration/ party then this is it! Thank you Binit

    Reshma Gandhi Avatar Reshma Gandhi
    28th July 2020

    positive review  After reading and listening to bucket loads of recommendation for Burrito Fusion, I finally ordered their food and it was a smash hit in my house. Admittedly, I nor my husband didn't know too much about mexican food so went with Binit's recommendation along with my limited input. The food was fresh, tasty and was cleaned up quickly by my family. Looking at the quality of food I received, I might have to fix a delivery every fortnight. Highly recommended food and special thanks to Binit as a business owner.

    Harmeet Sethi Avatar Harmeet Sethi
    5th July 2020
  • positive review  Excellent food and services. Highly recommemded. Thanks Binit shah i was really stressed as not getting any good caterers for wife's surprise party who provides only veggie mexican. Luckily on lot of recommendation on proffesional asian i found out about Burrito Fusion and i would say all my problems solved. Guests and wife highly appreciated food. Keep it up Burrito Fusion.

    Palak Thakkar Avatar Palak Thakkar
    5th July 2020

    positive review  I wanted to do something special for my wife's birthday lunch and my first thought was Burrito Fusion. Binit has made it very easy to place orders and he was on hand to advise regarding the combinations and fillings that would work best for my family, as well as steps for preparation. The food was delivered in the expected time slot with the usual broad smile 😀 and we all happily tucked into the delicious food. One of my kids is quite fussy and we didn't hear a peep from him as he worked through his entire plate. The portions are really quite generous - we ended up having some for dinner that night and still had enough left over for the kids to have for lunch the next day! I will definitely be ordering from Burrito Fusion again and I recommend you do too.

    Chandesh Parekh Avatar Chandesh Parekh
    2nd July 2020

    positive review  We ordered from Burrito Fusion for my son’s birthday (in a family lock down party) and it was such a lovely party meal. Burritos and enchiladas along with Mexican rice were so flavour full and authentic salsa and condiments were perfect. We all enjoyed the Mexican meal, even kids loved the food. Definitely will be ordering often. Thank you so much Binit.

    Payal Jain Avatar Payal Jain
    23rd June 2020

    positive review  Recently tried some burritos from Burrito Fusion. Have to say, the food was delicious, well packaged and good value for money. Would definitely recommend them. They are now my go to for a Mexican craving!

    Beejal Vaghela Avatar Beejal Vaghela
    17th June 2020

    positive review  Today I finally had the pleasure of enjoying food from Burrito Fusion...They are very well organised & planned to get the order to you contact less... The best guacamole I have had in the recent past...Amazing portion sizes for 2 and fab tastes.....comes with my highest recommendations!!!

    Pallavi Verma Wadhwa Avatar Pallavi Verma Wadhwa
    13th June 2020
  • positive review  When we heard burrito fusion were doing spicy pulled jackfruit burritos we had to order! We love pulled jackfruit and we were not disappointed. The meal was very tasty and spicy too, fresh and full of flavour. The accompanying dips were delicious and the guacamole and nachos got a huge thumbs up from my 5 year old. She loved the black bean burrito too. Binit is very knowledgeable and happy to help, great customer service. Thank you!

    Rakhee P Shah Avatar Rakhee P Shah
    13th June 2020

    positive review  We ordered quesidila from Burrito Fusion last weekend. All the food including the sides were delicious, especially the sauces. Thank you Binit

    Sheetal Shah Avatar Sheetal Shah
    11th June 2020

    positive review  Thank you to Binit at Burrito Fusion for the amazing meal he delivered to us on Saturday. It was so tasty and catered for my 2 young children’s fussy tastebuds. We really enjoyed the wonderful variety and will be ordering again! Thank you once again! Highly recommend this amazing caterer if you are craving authentic Mexican food

    Sanjeeta Halai Avatar Sanjeeta Halai
    8th June 2020

    positive review  We ordered a meal last week and it was delicious. Our kids really loved the food too, it was tasty, good quality and good sized portions. We will defintely be ordering again. Thank you Burrito Fusion!

    Uma Raval Avatar Uma Raval
    3rd June 2020

    positive review  Had a great meal delivered during lockdown, was really delicious and the team were so helpful explaining how to put it together myself. Will def use again when lockdown over

    Martine Hammar Avatar Martine Hammar
    3rd May 2020
  • positive review  Binit catered for a small party of 25 people for my aunt’s 50th birthday at home. He was extremely professional, very responsive and the food and service on the day was great! I would highly recommend him!

    Reshma Sodha Avatar Reshma Sodha
    17th March 2020

    positive review  Burrito Fusion came Over to our home on Xmas eve, for my husbands Mexican themed birthday/Xmas party.. The food was fantastic and was tailored to our needs. The quesedillas went down a super hit with all the crowd. Lovely range of dips and salads too. The team were great, very efficient left everything clean and tidy too. We had around 60 guests and there was plenty of food to go around. Will definitely be using their services again.

    Urshna Shah-Aiyer Avatar Urshna Shah-Aiyer
    22nd January 2020

    positive review  We had Burrito Fusion cater for our son's 1st birthday party and the food was outstanding. Not only was the food excellent but the service provided by Binit was too. From the very first conversation we knew we had to book him and we'd never tried his food before! He helped cater the menu to our guest's needs and it went down a storm. He proved that an all veggie menu can be a hit amongst us carnivores. The weather wasn't looking great at all and he made sure we had contingency plans in place incase there was downpour and he was really reassuring when I went into total panic mode before the party. Totally recommend him for a house party. Thanks Binit

    Shreya Patel Avatar Shreya Patel
    1st January 2020

    positive review  We used Burrito Fusion for my son’s first birthday party yesterday. It was the first time we’d had non Indian food at a family function so I was a bit apprehensive about how it would go down, especially with our older guests. I needn’t have worried! Everyone loved the food. I had a few vegan guests and one gluten free guest, Binit was able to accommodate them all. Binit and his team were punctual and efficient. From the first contact till the end of the party they were very easy to deal with and communication was great. I had many guests asking me about Binit’s services and I look forward to tasing his food again. Thanks again

    Harsha Patel Avatar Harsha Patel
    22nd December 2019

    positive review  We recently used Burrito Fusion for a Children’s charity Christmas event. Binnit was very easy to work with and adapted his menu to fit with the occasion. He even catered for dietary requirements like no garlic or onion which I know was very much appreciated! Churros were delicious. Would definitely use Binnit again!

    Priya Vara Avatar Priya Vara
    17th December 2019
  • positive review  Highly recommend Binit and his team especially if you want a twist and something unique at your event. Most amazing thing is they cater for non onion and garlic eaters too and not only selected dishes, he can do all without onion and garlic. 100% come back for those nachos again

    Laxmi Jeshani Avatar Laxmi Jeshani
    17th December 2019

    positive review  We recently had Burrito Fusion at our charity event. From the initial contact with Binit to the food on the day, I could not have asked for more. Binit has been so proactive in communication, collaborating with us on the menu, helping to advertise the event and even putting us in touch with other catering suppliers, it’s been a pleasure to work with Binit and sample his delicious food.

    Nandita Shah Avatar Nandita Shah
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Burrito Fusion provided a lovely service and great tasting Mexican street food which was enjoyed by all. I would highly recommend them!

    Minaxi G Mallipeddi Avatar Minaxi G Mallipeddi
    11th December 2019

    positive review  I had Burrito Fusion at a friend’s party and knew I wanted to use them for my party also. I absolutely loved their food and my guests were well impressed. There was a wide selection of vegetarian food and the service was excellent from the moment I contacted them. Binit the manager works with you on the menu to ensure it suits you and the needs of your guests. Would definitely recommend.

    Evelyne Wey Avatar Evelyne Wey
    2nd December 2019

    positive review  We hired Binit and his team for my daughters 1st birthday party. He was punctual and very helpful on the day - all our guests enjoyed the food menu we had chosen and I would be happy to recommend him again 👍.

    Harinder Singh Bansal Avatar Harinder Singh Bansal
    28th November 2019
  • positive review  We bought in Burrito Fusion to cater for my sister’s baby shower last month - and we were so pleased with them! Binit was extremely helpful and receptive to our needs and so quick to correspond with! He tailored the menu perfectly for our party of about 35 people and was really reasonable with the pricing and organisation too! The party was held at a venue and Binit and his team arrived bang on time, and were really adaptable to the venue in terms of setting up etc. especially considering we’d asked for live counters too! They were also particularly helpful at the end - we had to clean and clear out the venue ourselves and Binit not only made sure to clean out the catering bit but also helped us girls clear out a few of the party tables - he didn’t need to do that but he was so helpful! All our guests left happily fed and a lot of them asked me to pass on his details for their events. Can’t recommend these guys enough, and definitely going to be keeping them in mind for our next family event! Thanks Binit and Team! X

    Shrutika Shah Avatar Shrutika Shah
    7th November 2019

    positive review  Great food of high quality but most of all, great service... it’s really that service that sets these guys apart! Very prompt right from my initial query through to the end. Wouldn’t hesitate using them again.

    Smruti Shah Kothari Avatar Smruti Shah Kothari
    7th November 2019

    positive review  For a long time I’ve been wanting to try Binit’s food, looking for any fairs close to home, but it never happened. Then as months went by, I discovered my son had allergies to milk, egg and soya and when I was organising his first birthday, I knew Binit was the only caterer for our event. I couldn’t wait to finally try Binit’s food! Binit did not disappoint and he even brought the birthday boy vegan cheese that catered for his allergies. Everyone enjoyed the food, both kids and adults. Binit came early to our hall for set up and just got on with it all, we had no stress. We had the live kitchen station and hot food just kept coming. Amazing. There was even food for us to take home and enjoy. Binit is a lovely guy and his staff were great. Hope to have an opportunity to have this catering in the future.

    Devina Sankhla Avatar Devina Sankhla
    30th October 2019

    positive review  Brilliant food, we had some at the Avanti House Mela today and we were so impressed! Thank you

    Neena Lakhani Avatar Neena Lakhani
    28th September 2019

    positive review  Food and people are the heart and soul of a party. Burrito fusion and Binit ticked all the boxes for us today at our Mexican ‘eat and greet’ party for family and friends to meet our newborn. They arrived on time, food was delicious, they ensured the guests were satisfied and there was a great variety of food to choose from. Their prices are unbeatable and great value for the exceptional service and quality of food. I would highly recommend Burrito Fusion!

    Nasreen Sudra Avatar Nasreen Sudra
    3rd August 2019
  • positive review  Amazing food in Watford...lovely staff

    Ruth Wellis Avatar Ruth Wellis
    18th July 2019

    positive review  Great food and great service. Owner run, caring service, just fabulous.

    Sonal Kapoor Avatar Sonal Kapoor
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Amazing company and wonderful service & food. Thank you Binit Shah and the team for all your hard work and I will continue to recommend you to family and friends who are in need of your service ✅🙏😄

    Bhavik Vyas Avatar Bhavik Vyas
    17th July 2019

    positive review  My son recently went there and he really enjoyed so soon I will be sampling their delights too 🙏🙏

    Surya Haldania Avatar Surya Haldania
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Great to find good vegan food locally without having to travel into London!!!

    Sonal Gadhia Pattany Avatar Sonal Gadhia Pattany
    17th July 2019
  • positive review  The food is amazing and the people are so lovely. What's not to love? I can't wait to see them at a vegan fair again soon xxx

    Fliss Argent Avatar Fliss Argent
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Amazing food as well as an amazing owner! really had a great experience! can't wait to go back. Thank you burrito fusion!

    Shetal Thakrar Avatar Shetal Thakrar
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Fabulous idea, great to have so much choice as a person who doesn't eat meat or dairy - it's the direction everyone is going to go if we are going to have a world in 100 years time!

    Jackie McGillicuddy Avatar Jackie McGillicuddy
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Great team, highly recommended for small and large parties.

    Ankit Govind Avatar Ankit Govind
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Great delicious food made with fresh ingredients

    Darshan Gillie Varsani Avatar Darshan Gillie Varsani
    17th July 2019
  • positive review  Absolutely loved this place, atmosphere, the service, ambiance and most importantly the food! Can't wait to go back 😋

    Shaheen Munim Avatar Shaheen Munim
    17th July 2019

    positive review  excellent place to eat, great food, great staff...

    Anandi Mehta Avatar Anandi Mehta
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Nice place to eat out. Highly recommended

    Jain Carpenter Avatar Jain Carpenter
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Heard about this place a few months ago & stopped by for a quick on-the-go lunch - prompt service, clean, healthy options, tasty 😋

    Aartee Khosla Rajani Avatar Aartee Khosla Rajani
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Really lovely meal, would happily eat here again. Recommend.

    Bijal Ruparelia Avatar Bijal Ruparelia
    17th July 2019
  • positive review  I’m not vegan but I would choose Butrito Fusion over anyplace else when I’m in the area. Everything on the menu is delicious so definitely coming back for more. Highly recommend.

    Chan Vekaria Avatar Chan Vekaria
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Really good place to go and have some amazing and tasty food! Thumbs up to the team that manages it!

    Shubhang Malik Avatar Shubhang Malik
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Great food and great service ! Would highly recommend

    Niyati Sodha Avatar Niyati Sodha
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Amazingly super service and delicious.

    Anu Dhunnoo-Unmar Avatar Anu Dhunnoo-Unmar
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Amazing food and the fact that it’s vegan and vegetarian makes it even more wonderful 💕 I saw them at a school fair and they had even catered for a special dietary Vaishanava food. Thank you for making it easy for us x

    Hardiki Patel Avatar Hardiki Patel
    17th July 2019

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +44 7855 946 085
burritofusion@gmail.com