Reviews

  • positive review  Last night we had our first takeaway in lockdown 2.0 an amazing takeaway from Burrito Fusion https://www.burritofusion.co.uk. The food was delivered earlier in the day on time with clear and concise instructions on what to do to prepare our delicious dinner. All the food is vegetarian and you can have vegan only options. We had amazing tacos with plant based meat free mince, re-fried beans and chipotle paneer. A fabulous burrito with the meat free mince and perfect quesadillas with the re-fried beans and mince. Every week the menu changes and there are loads of options. All the sauces were homemade and mouth watering. The spice level was perfect for all of us. We will definitely be ordering again.

    Phillipa Cane Avatar Phillipa Cane
    9th November 2020

    positive review  I enjoyed my third takeaway from Burrito Fusion this weekend. Delicious food and great service. Would def recommend, and will of course be ordering again.

    Eana Vagjiani Avatar Eana Vagjiani
    8th November 2020

    positive review  We hired Binit as our chef for 50th birthday celebrations and we could not have asked for any better. From start to finish his service was extremely professional. The food was absolutely delicious, so much so we have hired him again. I highly recommend Binit you won’t go wrong. Meena Halai

    Meena Halai Avatar Meena Halai
    26th October 2020

    positive review  We recently had a take away from Burrito Fusion and can not recommend it enough. Food was excellent and service was impeccable from ordering - Binit asked all the right questions, to arranging collection - messages sent to let me know food was ready to sending out the serving instructions and making sure even though Binit was not serving our food, the experience was as it should be. Well done Burrito Fusion you guys are superb!

    Seema Asani Avatar Seema Asani
    20th October 2020

    positive review  We finally got the opportunity to try Burrito Fusion and i cannot recommend them enough. The take-away food was absolutely delicious. The flavours were authentic and the quality of food was so fresh. Along with the dishes, the instructions given were v clear. I loved the sauces, compromised so well with the Tacos and Quesadilla. I cannot wait to order again soon. In short, you can tell the love for cooking as it shows in the food. Truly delicious.

    Tejal Sachania Avatar Tejal Sachania
    19th October 2020
  • positive review  The food was really tasty and quite filling. Everything that was delivered was looking fresh and nicely packed with clear instructions. They have created their own unique taste of dips which adds extra magic to the food. I would definitely recommend it.

    Milind Mehendale Avatar Milind Mehendale
    12th October 2020

    positive review  We had a lovely evening for my husband's 40th with Binit. Food was excellent, service top quality and all in all very relaxing. I'd definitely recommend him.

    Tina Shah Avatar Tina Shah
    12th October 2020

    positive review  The food was fresh, authentic, very well prepared, well presented and well packed. We thoroughly enjoyed it. My father gave it 9/10 - and that is rare....Binit Shah is very passionate about his business and this shows in his product and service.

    Rajesh Kakad Avatar Rajesh Kakad
    12th October 2020

    positive review  Thank you for a lovely delivery at the weekend. It was just the right amount of food to include left overs for lunch for me the next day! We have you on speed dial now! 😂

    Kunjal Shah Avatar Kunjal Shah
    30th September 2020

    positive review  Binit made our anniversary so special. Loved the food and service thank you

    Noman B Avatar Noman B
    25th September 2020
  • positive review  Ordered food first time from Burrito Fusion and was not disappointed at all. Catered for no onion/garlic eaters as well! All my guests loved the food..including the elderly. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again 🙂 Thank you 🙂

    Gemini Kamdar Patel Avatar Gemini Kamdar Patel
    20th September 2020

    positive review  We ordered a take away to cater for a small party from Burrito Fusion just as the pandemic rules eased slightly over the summer for my daughter’s birthday. The food was delicious and the service provided by Binit during these difficult and uncertain times was specially commendable. Each guest’s meal was individually packaged for ease of serving and to minimise contact and sharing of plates which was really important during this time. Aside from that, of course what you’re looking for when you appoint caterers is excellent food to satisfy all diets and tastes. We were not disappointed. The food was lovely and everyone enjoyed it, from kids to adults and vegan options were well catered for too. Thanks Binit and Burrito Fusion team.

    Chandni Doshi Avatar Chandni Doshi
    15th September 2020

    positive review  I saw this page pop up on my Facebook account so I immediately got in touch and gave them my order, within 4 mins of looking at their page. This was about 11:30pm believe it or not but I got a response within 10 mins. I spoke the master behind this fusion of food. His communication and updating on my order was excellent. At 14:45 I got my delivery it was still warm so me & mum decided to eat straight away. Oh Boy the food was perfect amazing and the taste was just great you could taste all the different ingredients and flavours. I totally recommend this to everyone especially for small parties ( of no more then 6) OBVIOUSLY. so what are you waiting for. Go Go Go work those fingers and place your order. This is what i ordered:- Black Bean Quesadilla £6 Chipotle Paneer Quesadilla £6 Falafel Burrito £6 Garlic Mushroom and Kale Burrito £6 1 X Small Nachos £5 All dips included - Guacamole, Salsa Roja, Fiery Hot Habanero Salsa Sauce and Egg free Chipotle Mayo

    Vishwamitra Tulsi Avatar Vishwamitra Tulsi
    12th September 2020

    positive review  Had a take away food delivery on Saturday. Food was lovely and fresh Mushroom kale and black bean filling was awesome as was the Mexican rice. I think we all would have liked some kind of yogurt chutney with the Falafels ( we are so used to it), as we found them a little dry. All the dips were great, though next time we will order the spicier ones!! Food was delicious and would definitely recommend them. Definitely Looking forward to trying out the at-home chef service next time. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Pari Haria Avatar Pari Haria
    7th September 2020

    positive review  I had Binit Shah come to mine sat night for another lil party... really impressed with the themed set up, fab service and more importantly the food was lovely, all freshly made dips ( guacamole, salsa, chipotle mayo) to accompany the nachos, tacos, burittos n quesadillas that were all prepared hot on site with various fillings ! Binit offers such a fab selection of starters, dips, main meals with so many fillings n desserts, i would defo give him a go makes a change from the jiko pizza n dosa parties ❣

    Sheetal Barai Avatar Sheetal Barai
    7th September 2020
  • positive review  -BOOKING- I booked Burrito Fusion for my husband's 30th birthday. A party of 16 at our house. I called Binit Shah and he was a pleasure to talk to. Very easy to deal with and gave great advice on what would work, and what wouldn't. So everything was booked, a deposit was put down, and the day came! Binit Shah was very professional and punctual. -SETUP- The setup was very quick. Give Binit space and he would be on his way. Beautiful serving table complete with lovely colourful bowls. Spoons, plates, and napkins were all provided from Burrito Fusion. -FOOD- Amazing food! The menu I chose was: - Tortilla chips & Jalapeno poppers - Soft tacos with frijoles(black beans) - Quesadillas with Chipotle Paneer - Quesadillas with Sweetcorn & Kale - Mexican Rice, Cabbage slaw, lettuce, salsa, guacamole, and 2 condiments. The food went down a treat, so good and flavourful. My guests were impressed. Burrito Fusion cater to most dietary requirements. They even catered for a couple of my guests who don't eat onion & garlic. Making Burrito Fusion the perfect cater to your party. Defiantly book Burrito Fusion again! YAY!

    Rishita Rabadia Avatar Rishita Rabadia
    18th August 2020

    positive review  Fresh food, really tasty, great portion sizes and promptly delivered!

    Aparna Mirchandani Avatar Aparna Mirchandani
    4th August 2020

    positive review  Thank you Binit for catering for my surprise party. You have an amazing energy, always smiling & so accommodating. Food was excellent, enjoyed by all, very clean, professional & friendly service. Everyone had a wonderful time! Thank you for everything. No doubt we'll have you again as well as have takeaway from you. 🙂 We strongly recommend you and your services at Burrito Fusion!

    Shreni Shah Avatar Shreni Shah
    4th August 2020

    positive review  Thank you to Binit and his team for catering our small family celebration. The food was enjoyed by all and service was swift and professional. I would highly recommend.

    Shivani Popat Avatar Shivani Popat
    3rd August 2020

    positive review  Fab experience. Wonderful food. Would highly recommend. We had a garden party and it was the perfect set up for it.

    Natasha Hayer Avatar Natasha Hayer
    1st August 2020
  • positive review  loved the food and the churros! great service 🙂

    Krupa Patel Avatar Krupa Patel
    1st August 2020

    positive review  Good food for our small outdoor celebration. They recommended an interesting selection, which worked well for my family. Everyone enjoyed the food. If you are looking for something a bit different for your celebration/ party then this is it! Thank you Binit

    Reshma Gandhi Avatar Reshma Gandhi
    28th July 2020

    positive review  After reading and listening to bucket loads of recommendation for Burrito Fusion, I finally ordered their food and it was a smash hit in my house. Admittedly, I nor my husband didn't know too much about mexican food so went with Binit's recommendation along with my limited input. The food was fresh, tasty and was cleaned up quickly by my family. Looking at the quality of food I received, I might have to fix a delivery every fortnight. Highly recommended food and special thanks to Binit as a business owner.

    Harmeet Sethi Avatar Harmeet Sethi
    5th July 2020

    positive review  Excellent food and services. Highly recommemded. Thanks Binit shah i was really stressed as not getting any good caterers for wife's surprise party who provides only veggie mexican. Luckily on lot of recommendation on proffesional asian i found out about Burrito Fusion and i would say all my problems solved. Guests and wife highly appreciated food. Keep it up Burrito Fusion.

    Palak Thakkar Avatar Palak Thakkar
    5th July 2020

    positive review  I wanted to do something special for my wife's birthday lunch and my first thought was Burrito Fusion. Binit has made it very easy to place orders and he was on hand to advise regarding the combinations and fillings that would work best for my family, as well as steps for preparation. The food was delivered in the expected time slot with the usual broad smile 😀 and we all happily tucked into the delicious food. One of my kids is quite fussy and we didn't hear a peep from him as he worked through his entire plate. The portions are really quite generous - we ended up having some for dinner that night and still had enough left over for the kids to have for lunch the next day! I will definitely be ordering from Burrito Fusion again and I recommend you do too.

    Chandesh Parekh Avatar Chandesh Parekh
    2nd July 2020
  • positive review  We ordered from Burrito Fusion for my son’s birthday (in a family lock down party) and it was such a lovely party meal. Burritos and enchiladas along with Mexican rice were so flavour full and authentic salsa and condiments were perfect. We all enjoyed the Mexican meal, even kids loved the food. Definitely will be ordering often. Thank you so much Binit.

    Payal Jain Avatar Payal Jain
    23rd June 2020

    positive review  Recently tried some burritos from Burrito Fusion. Have to say, the food was delicious, well packaged and good value for money. Would definitely recommend them. They are now my go to for a Mexican craving!

    Beejal Vaghela Avatar Beejal Vaghela
    17th June 2020

    positive review  Today I finally had the pleasure of enjoying food from Burrito Fusion...They are very well organised & planned to get the order to you contact less... The best guacamole I have had in the recent past...Amazing portion sizes for 2 and fab tastes.....comes with my highest recommendations!!!

    Pallavi Verma Wadhwa Avatar Pallavi Verma Wadhwa
    13th June 2020

    positive review  When we heard burrito fusion were doing spicy pulled jackfruit burritos we had to order! We love pulled jackfruit and we were not disappointed. The meal was very tasty and spicy too, fresh and full of flavour. The accompanying dips were delicious and the guacamole and nachos got a huge thumbs up from my 5 year old. She loved the black bean burrito too. Binit is very knowledgeable and happy to help, great customer service. Thank you!

    Rakhee P Shah Avatar Rakhee P Shah
    13th June 2020

    positive review  We ordered quesidila from Burrito Fusion last weekend. All the food including the sides were delicious, especially the sauces. Thank you Binit

    Sheetal Shah Avatar Sheetal Shah
    11th June 2020
  • positive review  Thank you to Binit at Burrito Fusion for the amazing meal he delivered to us on Saturday. It was so tasty and catered for my 2 young children’s fussy tastebuds. We really enjoyed the wonderful variety and will be ordering again! Thank you once again! Highly recommend this amazing caterer if you are craving authentic Mexican food

    Sanjeeta Halai Avatar Sanjeeta Halai
    8th June 2020

    positive review  We ordered a meal last week and it was delicious. Our kids really loved the food too, it was tasty, good quality and good sized portions. We will defintely be ordering again. Thank you Burrito Fusion!

    Uma Raval Avatar Uma Raval
    3rd June 2020

    positive review  Had a great meal delivered during lockdown, was really delicious and the team were so helpful explaining how to put it together myself. Will def use again when lockdown over

    Martine Hammar Avatar Martine Hammar
    3rd May 2020

    positive review  Binit catered for a small party of 25 people for my aunt’s 50th birthday at home. He was extremely professional, very responsive and the food and service on the day was great! I would highly recommend him!

    Reshma Sodha Avatar Reshma Sodha
    17th March 2020

    positive review  Burrito Fusion came Over to our home on Xmas eve, for my husbands Mexican themed birthday/Xmas party.. The food was fantastic and was tailored to our needs. The quesedillas went down a super hit with all the crowd. Lovely range of dips and salads too. The team were great, very efficient left everything clean and tidy too. We had around 60 guests and there was plenty of food to go around. Will definitely be using their services again.

    Urshna Shah-Aiyer Avatar Urshna Shah-Aiyer
    22nd January 2020
  • positive review  We had Burrito Fusion cater for our son's 1st birthday party and the food was outstanding. Not only was the food excellent but the service provided by Binit was too. From the very first conversation we knew we had to book him and we'd never tried his food before! He helped cater the menu to our guest's needs and it went down a storm. He proved that an all veggie menu can be a hit amongst us carnivores. The weather wasn't looking great at all and he made sure we had contingency plans in place incase there was downpour and he was really reassuring when I went into total panic mode before the party. Totally recommend him for a house party. Thanks Binit

    Shreya Patel Avatar Shreya Patel
    1st January 2020

    positive review  We used Burrito Fusion for my son’s first birthday party yesterday. It was the first time we’d had non Indian food at a family function so I was a bit apprehensive about how it would go down, especially with our older guests. I needn’t have worried! Everyone loved the food. I had a few vegan guests and one gluten free guest, Binit was able to accommodate them all. Binit and his team were punctual and efficient. From the first contact till the end of the party they were very easy to deal with and communication was great. I had many guests asking me about Binit’s services and I look forward to tasing his food again. Thanks again

    Harsha Patel Avatar Harsha Patel
    22nd December 2019

    positive review  We recently used Burrito Fusion for a Children’s charity Christmas event. Binnit was very easy to work with and adapted his menu to fit with the occasion. He even catered for dietary requirements like no garlic or onion which I know was very much appreciated! Churros were delicious. Would definitely use Binnit again!

    Priya Vara Avatar Priya Vara
    17th December 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend Binit and his team especially if you want a twist and something unique at your event. Most amazing thing is they cater for non onion and garlic eaters too and not only selected dishes, he can do all without onion and garlic. 100% come back for those nachos again

    Laxmi Jeshani Avatar Laxmi Jeshani
    17th December 2019

    positive review  We recently had Burrito Fusion at our charity event. From the initial contact with Binit to the food on the day, I could not have asked for more. Binit has been so proactive in communication, collaborating with us on the menu, helping to advertise the event and even putting us in touch with other catering suppliers, it’s been a pleasure to work with Binit and sample his delicious food.

    Nandita Shah Avatar Nandita Shah
    15th December 2019
  • positive review  Burrito Fusion provided a lovely service and great tasting Mexican street food which was enjoyed by all. I would highly recommend them!

    Minaxi G Mallipeddi Avatar Minaxi G Mallipeddi
    11th December 2019

    positive review  I had Burrito Fusion at a friend’s party and knew I wanted to use them for my party also. I absolutely loved their food and my guests were well impressed. There was a wide selection of vegetarian food and the service was excellent from the moment I contacted them. Binit the manager works with you on the menu to ensure it suits you and the needs of your guests. Would definitely recommend.

    Evelyne Wey Avatar Evelyne Wey
    2nd December 2019

    positive review  We hired Binit and his team for my daughters 1st birthday party. He was punctual and very helpful on the day - all our guests enjoyed the food menu we had chosen and I would be happy to recommend him again 👍.

    Harinder Singh Bansal Avatar Harinder Singh Bansal
    28th November 2019

    positive review  We bought in Burrito Fusion to cater for my sister’s baby shower last month - and we were so pleased with them! Binit was extremely helpful and receptive to our needs and so quick to correspond with! He tailored the menu perfectly for our party of about 35 people and was really reasonable with the pricing and organisation too! The party was held at a venue and Binit and his team arrived bang on time, and were really adaptable to the venue in terms of setting up etc. especially considering we’d asked for live counters too! They were also particularly helpful at the end - we had to clean and clear out the venue ourselves and Binit not only made sure to clean out the catering bit but also helped us girls clear out a few of the party tables - he didn’t need to do that but he was so helpful! All our guests left happily fed and a lot of them asked me to pass on his details for their events. Can’t recommend these guys enough, and definitely going to be keeping them in mind for our next family event! Thanks Binit and Team! X

    Shrutika Shah Avatar Shrutika Shah
    7th November 2019

    positive review  Great food of high quality but most of all, great service... it’s really that service that sets these guys apart! Very prompt right from my initial query through to the end. Wouldn’t hesitate using them again.

    Smruti Shah Kothari Avatar Smruti Shah Kothari
    7th November 2019
  • positive review  For a long time I’ve been wanting to try Binit’s food, looking for any fairs close to home, but it never happened. Then as months went by, I discovered my son had allergies to milk, egg and soya and when I was organising his first birthday, I knew Binit was the only caterer for our event. I couldn’t wait to finally try Binit’s food! Binit did not disappoint and he even brought the birthday boy vegan cheese that catered for his allergies. Everyone enjoyed the food, both kids and adults. Binit came early to our hall for set up and just got on with it all, we had no stress. We had the live kitchen station and hot food just kept coming. Amazing. There was even food for us to take home and enjoy. Binit is a lovely guy and his staff were great. Hope to have an opportunity to have this catering in the future.

    Devina Sankhla Avatar Devina Sankhla
    30th October 2019

    positive review  Brilliant food, we had some at the Avanti House Mela today and we were so impressed! Thank you

    Neena Lakhani Avatar Neena Lakhani
    28th September 2019

    positive review  Food and people are the heart and soul of a party. Burrito fusion and Binit ticked all the boxes for us today at our Mexican ‘eat and greet’ party for family and friends to meet our newborn. They arrived on time, food was delicious, they ensured the guests were satisfied and there was a great variety of food to choose from. Their prices are unbeatable and great value for the exceptional service and quality of food. I would highly recommend Burrito Fusion!

    Nasreen Sudra Avatar Nasreen Sudra
    3rd August 2019

    positive review  Amazing food in Watford...lovely staff

    Ruth Wellis Avatar Ruth Wellis
    18th July 2019

    positive review  Great food and great service. Owner run, caring service, just fabulous.

    Sonal Kapoor Avatar Sonal Kapoor
    17th July 2019

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +44 7855 946 085
eat@burritofusion.co.uk